23

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Twenty-three on Vimeo", posted with vodpod


I woke up mad early and managed to catch half of “Space Jam”. I remember when that movie came out in the theaters. I would always hit up the one on Lincoln the Davis theater in Lincoln square. Then I thought to myself man poor kids are missing out these days as I laced up my jays. For the record the footage was recorded before when I was born but I still recall the great memories of waiting for MJ to release the new Jays and the bulls in their hay day. For all the older cats I know its a trip down memory lane.
-The Homeboy Andres

Leave a Reply

