RH TV: Jugrnaut Cipher @ U-N-I Meet n Greet on Vimeo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “RH TV: Jugrnaut Cipher @ U-N-I Meet n…“, posted with vodpod

So A while back we had U-N-I at the shop they started up a cipher with others such as Mike 100’s Nick ‘n Beans, Dave Coresh and more peep the video. Mike went a lil crazy and threw a water bottle at me its all good

much love to Ruby Hornet and Virgil Solis for the video

RH TV: Jugrnaut Cipher @ U-N-I Meet n Greet

-The Homeboy Andres

One response to “RH TV: Jugrnaut Cipher @ U-N-I Meet n Greet on Vimeo

  1. the homeboy andres

    lmao at ????

Leave a Reply

